Skip to content ↓

Staff Team

Mrs Gayle Bacon - Acting Executive headteacher

Mrs Liz Hickton - Class 1 teacher

Mrs Katie Hadingham - Class 2 teacher

Mrs Lindsay Lee - Class 2 teacher

Mrs Sarah Moulds - Senior School Leader, Class 3 teacher

Mr Pierre DeGaye - Class 3 teacher

Mrs Anna Fryer - SENDCo* 

Mrs Jo Allen - Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Nicola Dolman - Cover teacher and Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Anna Jones - Learning Support Assistant

Mr Graeme Ostah - Administrator and premises assistant

Mrs Vicki Brown - Sport and wellbeing coordinator

Mrs Kathryn Burke - Lunchtime Supervisor

*SENDCo = Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Coordinator