Our Governors

At Somerby Primary school we have a range of governors who bring a multitude of skills to support the leadership of our school.

Chair of Governors

Ms Siobhan Connolly- Safeguarding

[email protected]

Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Ian Jones- Maths, Health and Safety


Mr Ian Toon

Community Governor


Parent Governor

Mrs Georgia Needham- SEND

Ms Catriona Macgregor- EYFS

Staff Governor

Mrs S.Moulds